Milling and lathework

Milling and lathework

While manufacturing its products LLC Kiselyovskiy zavod gornogo oborudovaniya trading companymakes extensive use of modern units and operational lines at its disposal for lathework and milling of metals and alloys.

They allow producing various parts with a high degree of accuracy and in the shortest possible time. In addition, we produce various latheworks and milling works to order for those companies that need them.

It should be noted that due to the presence of a modern machine park and highly qualified personnel of LLC Kiselyovskiy zavod gornogo oborudovaniya trading atrading companyit is able to produce parts of any level of complexity. We produce such latheworks as:

  • High precision machining of external and internal conical and cylindrical surfaces;
  • Drilling, reaming, and hole reaming;
  • Processing of ledges and ends;
  • Cutting of external and internal threads of various types and types;
  • Turning grooves and grooves;
  • Rolling grooves;
  • Processing of shaped surfaces.

All these latheworks are performed by our specialistsin the shortest possible time.

For customers, we also perform such milling work as:

  • Passing and counter processing;
  • Horizontal and vertical processing;
  • Shaped, end, peripheral and end processing.

These works are carried out in severe conformity to technical documentation provided by the customer, and compliance with all requirements and requirements of the process. LLC Kiselyovskiy zavod gornogo oborudovaniya trading companyguarantees the impeccable quality of milling and latheworks operations

  • Milling and lathework
  • Welding
  • Plasma metal cutting

You can get a free consultation on the question you are interested in.

Фрезерные и токарные работы

Фрезерные и токарные работы

В процессе производства своей продукции ООО «Киселевский завод горного оборудования» активно использует имеющиеся в его распоряжении современные станки и технологические линии для токарной и фрезерной обработки металлов и сплавов.

Они позволяют выпускать различные детали с высокой степенью точности и в самые сжатые сроки. Кроме того, мы производим различные токарные работы и фрезерные работы на заказ для тех компаний, которые в них нуждаются.

Следует заметить, что благодаря наличию современного станочного парка и высокой квалификации персонала ООО «Киселевский завод горного оборудования» способен выпускать детали любого уровня сложности. Мы производим такие токарные работы, как:

  • Высокоточная обработка наружных и внутренних конических и цилиндрических поверхностей;
  • Сверление, развертывание и зенкирование отверстий;
  • Обработка уступов и торцов;
  • Нарезание наружных и внутренних резьб различных видов и типов;
  • Вытачивание канавок и пазов;
  • Накатывание рифлений;
  • Обработка фасонных поверхностей.

Все эти токарные работы выполняются нашими мастерами в самые сжатые сроки.

Для заказчиков мы также выполняем такие фрезерные работы, как:

  • Попутная и встречная обработка;
  • Горизонтальная и вертикальная обработка;
  • Фасонная, торцевая, периферийная и концевая обработка.

Эти работы осуществляются в строгом соответствии с технической документацией, предоставляемой заказчиком, и соблюдением всех предписаний и требований технологического процесса. ООО «Киселевский завод горного оборудования» гарантирует безупречное качество выполняемых фрезерных и токарных работ