Cradle for changing conductors

Sectional cradle for replacing conductors mounted on a lifting vessel – counterweight. Order it at the LLC Kiselyovskiyzavodgornogooborudovaniya


The construction is sectional. Each section is made of racks and frames. Racks are made of squares, and the frame of channels. A work platform is laid on the bottom frame. The distance between the working sites of each section has a step that allows the conductors to be fastened simultaneously to works of 3 or 4 tiers. Each section has a staircase. Cradles have folding shelves, secured with chains. In descent or ascent operations, the shelves are locked. At the top of the cradle there is a protective umbrella, and in the floorings of work sites there are manholes and slots for a lifting rope.

We offer:

  • Perform any individual design;
  • Make a preliminary calculation of the cost;
  • Design of the cradle for replacing conductors, fully compliant with safety regulations;
  • Reasonable prices for products.

Our company is not the first year engaged in the production of mining equipment. Our experts are always ready to consult on the design of any equipment. As a responsible manufacturer of mining equipment, we produce only high-quality products.

We are always at the service of those who need to buy a cradle to replace the conductors. Place an order on the website of LLC Kiselyovskiyzavodgornogooborudovaniya or call: +7 (384) 320-46-70, +7 (343) 345-92-11.

Send a request to calculate the cost and get an individual offer or call us:

Люлька для замены проводников

Секционная люлька для замены проводников монтируется на подъёмном сосуде – противовесе. Закажите её в ООО «Киселевский завод горного оборудования».

Конструкция секционная. Каждая секция изготовлена из стоек и рам. Стойки выполнены из угольников, а рамы из швеллеров. На нижней раме настилается рабочая площадка. Расстояние между рабочими площадками каждой секции имеет шаг, который позволяет производить крепление проводников одновременно к расстрелам 3-х или 4-х ярусов. У каждой секции имеется лестница. Люльки имеют откидные полки, подстрахованные цепями. При операциях спуска или подъёма полки застопорены. Наверху люльки есть защитный зонт, а в настилах рабочих площадок есть лазы и щели для подъёмного каната.

Предлагаем:

  • Выполнить любую индивидуальную конструкцию;
  • Произвести предварительный расчёт стоимости;
  • Конструкцию люльки для замены проводников, полностью соответствующую технике безопасности;
  • Демократичные цены на продукцию.

Наша компания не первый год занимается производством горно-шахтного оборудования. Наши специалисты всегда готовы проконсультировать по конструкции любого оборудования. Как ответственный производитель гор. оборудования выпускаем только высококачественную продукцию.

Мы всегда к услугам тех, кому нужно купить люльку для замены проводников. Делайте заказ на сайте ООО «Киселевский завод горного оборудования» или звоните по телефонам: +7 (384) 320-46-70, +7 (343) 345-92-11.

Отправьте запрос на расчет стоимости и получите индивидуальное предложение
или свяжитесь с нами по телефону: +7 (3843) 20-46-70
+7 (343) 345-92-11