Pouring car

A TK type pouring car is required for steel-smelting and metallurgical enterprises. It moves the ladle with molten metal from the zone of the melting furnace to the crane, and after unloading it delivers it back. The device can be ordered and manufactured at LLC Kiselyovskiyzavodgornogooborudovaniya trading company.


We produce equipment that fully complies with all safety regulations. This is very important in the conditions of hot workshops. Our production is equipped with modern machine tools, which allows us to take part in the modernization of metallurgical enterprises. For each customer, we carry out a preliminary calculation of the cost of equipment execution on a turnkey basis. After calculations we provide individual offers. Our flexible pricing policy will definitely to please you.

We offer:

  • Free consultation of specialists;
  • Only quality products;
  • Make TK type pouring car TK customized;
  • Deadline delivery.

Our company has been working in the mining equipment market for several years and has earned the reputation of a reliable manufacturer. We take orders from enterprises of various regions of the Russian Federation. In turn, our company cooperates only with reliable suppliers, which gives confidence in the future. We produce equipment as well as providing services for welding work in Siberia and other regions.

To buy a pouring car in Yekaterinburg, please contact us. Place an order on the website of LLC Kiselyovskiyzavodgornogooborudovaniya trading company or contact our managers via phone: +7 384 320-46-70; +7 (343) 345-92-11.

Отправьте запрос на расчет стоимости и получите индивидуальное предложение

Тележка ковшовая типа ТК

Тележка ковшовая типа ТК нужна на сталеплавильных и металлургических предприятиях. Она перемещает ковш с жидким металлом от зоны плавильной печи к крану, и после разгрузки доставляет его обратно. Заказать и изготовить устройство можно в ООО «КЗГО».

Производим оборудование, полностью отвечающее всем правилам техники безопасности.  Это является очень важным в условиях работы горячих цехов. Наше производство оснащено современными станками, что позволяет нам принимать участие в модернизации металлургических предприятий. Для каждого заказчика выполняем предварительный расчёт стоимости исполнения оборудования «под ключ». После расчётов предоставляем индивидуальные предложения. Наша гибкая ценовая политика обязательно вам понравится.

Предлагаем:

  • Бесплатную консультацию специалистов;
  • Только качественную продукцию;
  • Изготовить тележку ковшового типа ТК по индивидуальному заказу;
  • Выполнить поставку в срок.

Наша компания работает на рынке горнодобывающего оборудования не один год и заслужила репутацию надёжного производителя. Мы принимаем заказы от предприятий различных регионов РФ. В свою очередь наша компания сотрудничает только с проверенными поставщиками, что придаёт уверенности в завтрашнем дне. Мы не только производим оборудование, но также предоставляем услуги на сварочные работы в Сибири и других регионах.

Для того чтобы купить тележку ковшового типа в Екатеринбурге, обращайтесь к нам. Делайте заказ на сайте ООО «КЗГО» или обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам по телефонам: +7 384 320-46-70; +7 (343) 345-92-11.

Отправьте запрос на расчет стоимости и получите индивидуальное предложение
или свяжитесь с нами по телефону: +7 (3843) 20-46-70
+7 (343) 345-92-11